Capfields

Company News

StatPro’s UBS Delta deal hailed by analysts (Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:00:00)

BlackRock hires Cisco CEO to board in shake-up (Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:00:00)

Nikko AM creates new product strategy role (Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:00:00)

Global Investor Awards – nominations now open (Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:45:00)

The big deal (Tue, 07 Mar 2017 15:00:00)

US delays variation margin to September (Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:00:00)

US college endowments struggle in 2016 (Fri, 03 Feb 2017 17:00:00)

AMs seek inexpensive research solution to MiFID II (Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:15:00)

Trump’s term unlikely to be the best for US stocks (Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:15:00)

LGIM expands solutions group (Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:15:00)

  • StatPro’s UBS Delta deal hailed by analysts

    StatPro will soon have 550 cli(...)

    Read more

  • BlackRock hires Cisco CEO to board in shake-up

    BlackRock said Robbins will jo(...)

    Read more

  • More company news

Economy & markets
Capfields Agenceribs - Agence de communication et publicité Capfields Capfields Capfields